CONTACT US

Secretary Helene Urrutti info@sb20class.org
Media contact Anna Zykova sb20world@gmail.com
SportsBoat World Director Liam Pardy sales@sportsboatworld.com

World Council Members

Each National District of the SB20 is represented by the following contacts on the SB20 World Council. Please forward your enquiry to the appropriate member of the World Council.

Australia Scott Glanville sb20australia@gmail.com
Belgium Bart Tytgat sb20belgium@gmail.com
France Ed Russo erusso.sb20@gmail.com
Ireland James Dowling info@sb20ireland.com
Italy Pietro Hass sb20italy@gmail.com
Malta Steve Carter sb20malta@gmail.com
Netherlands Jeroen van der Velden sb20netherlands@gmail.com
Portugal Vasco Serpa sb20pt@gmail.com
Russia Pavel Savchenko sb20acc@gmail.com
Singapore Nick Cocks sb20associationsingapore@gmail.com
UAE Michal Pajak sb20uae@gmail.com
Ukraine Geaorge Leonchuk Sb20.ukraine@gmail.com
United Kingdom Phil Tilley office@sb20.org.uk

New easy to use URL for our YouTube channel www.youtube.com/@sb20class 👈

Don't forget to subscribe!

#SB20Class
...

14 0